ico-header pages

GRUPS DE TREBALL

GRUPS DE TREBALL

Grup Coordinador Correu-e
Activitat Física i Esport Enrique Perez enriqueperezmalaga@gmail.com
Al·lèrgia Monica Piquer MPiquer@hsjdbcn.org
C. Pal·liatives i cronicitat Sergi Navarro snavarrov@hsjdbcn.org
Cures Intensives Eli Coca ECocaF@santpau.cat
Endocrinologia Rosangela Tomasini rtomasini@gmail.com
Gastroenterologia Montse Montraveta montse.montraveta@hotmail.com
Hematologia Pablo Velasco velasco4@hotmail.com
Immunodeficiències Andrea Martin andmarti@vhebron.net
Malalties Infeccioses Núria López MLopezSE@parcdesalutmar.cat
Mort sobtada Gemma Claret gclaret@hsjdbcn.org
Nens sense Fronteres Victòria Fumadó Vfumado@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org
Neonatologia Marcos Linés marcoslines@hotmail.com
Neurologia Ramon Vidal Sanahuja RVidal@CST.CAT
Pediatria Social Antoni Martinez Roig drmartinezroig@gmail.com
Pneumologia Ernesto Sánchez 5337ess@gmail.com
Trastorns d'aprenentatge Anna Gatell annagatellcarbo@gmail.com
Urgències Carles Luaces cluaces@hsjdbcn.org
Vacunes Pepe Serrano pepepediatre@gmail.com