ico-header pages

GRUPS DE TREBALL

GRUPS DE TREBALL

Grup Coordinador Correu-e
Gastroenterologia Montse Montraveta montse.montraveta@hotmail.com
Pneumologia Ernesto Sánchez 5337ess@gmail.com
Malalties Infeccioses Núria López 93621@parcdesalutmar.cat
Al·lèrgia Mònica Piquer mpiquer@hsjdbcn.org
Cures Intensives Luis Renter lrentervaldovinos@gmail.com
Neonatologia Marcos Linés marcoslines@hotmail.com
Urgències Carles Luaces cluaces@hsjdbcn.org
Endocrinologia Rosangela Tomasini rtomasini@gmail.com
Immunodeficiències Andrea Martin andmartin@vhebron.net
Pediatria Social Antoni Martinez Roig 6226amr@comb.cat
Activitat Física i Esport Enrique Perez enriqueperezmalaga@gmail.com
Mort sobtada Gemma Claret gclaret@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org
C. Pal·liatives i cronicitat Andres Morgenstern amorgenstern@vhebron.net
Trastorns d'aprenentatge Anna Gatell annagatellcarbo@gmail.com
Hematologia Pablo Velasco velasco4@hotmail.com
Vacunes Dr. Pepe Serrano pepepediatre@gmail.com
Nens sense Fronteres Victòria Fumadó Vfumado@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org