ico-header pages

GRUPS DE TREBALL

GRUPS DE TREBALL

Grup Coordinador Correu-e
Gastroenterologia Inés Loverdos iloverdos@tauli.cat
Pneumologia Ernesto Sánchez 5337ess@gmail.com
Malalties Infeccioses Natalia Mendoza nataliamendoza@upiip.com
Al·lèrgia Mònica Piquer mpiquer@hsjdbcn.org
Cures Intensives Mario Sánchez Fernández marsafe@hotmail.com
Neonatologia Marcos Linés marcoslines@hotmail.com
Urgències Carles Luaces cluaces@hsjdbcn.org
Endocrinologia Sandra Ortigosa sandraortigosa81@gmail.com
Immunodeficiències Xavier Solanich xsolanich@bellvitgehospital.cat
Pediatria Social Antoni Martinez Roig 6226amr@comb.cat
Activitat Física i Esport Enrique Perez enriqueperezmalaga@gmail.com
Mort sobtada Lourdes Ausin lula.ausin@gmail.com
C. Pal·liatives i cronicitat Andres Morgenstern amorgenstern@vhebron.net
Trastorns d'aprenentatge Anna Gatell annagatellcarbo@gmail.com
Hematologia Pablo Velasco velasco4@hotmail.com
Vacunes Pepe Serrano pepepediatre@gmail.com
Nens sense Fronteres Victòria Fumadó Vfumado@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org
Salut Mediambiental Ferran Campillo i López FCAMPILLO@hospiolot.cat